Administration/Klientenbuchhaltung


Kontakt
Telefon: 056 448 90 30
E-Mail: soziale.dienstleistungen@brugg.ch

Administration

Zeiter AnnikaPNG

Annika Zeiter
Teamleitung
056 448 90 37 / annika.zeiter@brugg.ch

44b8e64926404ceda2fb6d54a2b9713ajpg

Sonja Bauer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 51 / sonja.bauer@brugg.ch

Binder SinaPNG

Sina Binder
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 65 / sina.binder@brugg.ch

 

Kantuzer SabrinaPNG

Sabrina Kantuzer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 66 / sabrina.kantuzer@brugg.ch

 Kser SusannaPNG

Susanna Käser
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 67 / susanna.kaeser@brugg.ch

786f7dc7aa72490d81c2ced597570ddajpg

Christine Widmer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 63 / christine.widmer@brugg.ch

 

35f2ca9f1d324441925e4118e7eb7402png

Franziska Schuler
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 38 / franziska.schuler@brugg.ch


Klientenbuchhaltung

Gwerder CorneliaPNG

Cornelia Gwerder
Teamleitung, Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
056 448 99 68 / cornelia.gwerder@brugg.ch

5172597366f249e992ccc48d44d20210jpg

Heidi Widmer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 61 / heidi.widmer@brugg.ch

Michel MonikaPNG

Monika Michel
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 58 / monika.michel@brugg.ch

 

6f50c4adf22c48d4bba0e15e5ce278d8jpg

Renata Gerber
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 34 / renata.gerber@brugg.ch

Hnny SilviaPNG

Silvia Hänny
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 39 / silvia.haenny@brugg.ch