Administration/Klientenbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Telefon: 056 448 90 30
E-Mail: soziale.dienstleistungen@brugg.ch

Administration

065f357d3a034ec5993084e1ade4c62cjpg

Annika Zeiter
Teamleitung
056 448 90 37 / annika.zeiter@brugg.ch


5c6fd1d46e8b4b3e8a735bcb8c9587e9jpg

Larissa Henzmann

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 99 65 / larissa.henzmann@brugg.ch


Klientenbuchhaltung

e9c9f10ce4ec46299b6f590e65db9589jpg

Cornelia Gwerder
Teamleitung, Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
056 448 99 68 / cornelia.gwerder@brugg.ch


6f50c4adf22c48d4bba0e15e5ce278d8jpg

Renata Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 90 34 / renata.gerber@brugg.ch

35f2ca9f1d324441925e4118e7eb7402png

Anouk Meier

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 99 66 / anouk.meier@brugg.ch


93eeed93f12445c9adfd75c2c05ec29fjpg

Mirjam Bauer

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 90 38 / mirjam.bauer@brugg.ch



5172597366f249e992ccc48d44d20210jpg

Heidi Widmer

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 99 61 / heidi.widmer@brugg.ch


3047dea5e6d64868beec8769b3508b26jpg

Silvia Hänny

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 90 39 / silvia.haenny@brugg.ch

786f7dc7aa72490d81c2ced597570ddajpg

Christine Widmer

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 99 63 / christine.widmer@brugg.ch


44b8e64926404ceda2fb6d54a2b9713ajpg

Sonja Bauer

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 90 51 / sonja.bauer@brugg.ch



71aefb6e19b747808ee7602b52f87a0fjpg

Monika Michel

Sachbearbeiterin

056 448 90 58 / monika.michel@brugg.ch