Administration/Klientenbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Telefon: 056 448 90 30
E-Mail: soziale.dienstleistungen@brugg.ch


Administration

Yvonne Stadler
Teamleitung
056 448 99 66 / yvonne.stadler@brugg.ch

Sonja Bauer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 51 / sonja.bauer@brugg.ch

Sina Binder
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 65 / sina.binder@brugg.ch

 

Susanna Käser
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 67 / susanna.kaeser@brugg.ch

Sabrina Kantuzer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 30 / yvonne.stadler@brugg.ch

Ruth Walker
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 38 / ruth.walker@brugg.ch

 

Christine Widmer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 63 / christine.widmer@brugg.ch

Annika Zeiter
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 37 / annika.zeiter@brugg.ch

Klientenbuchhaltung

Cornelia Gwerder
Teamleitung, Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
056 448 99 68 / cornelia.gwerder@brugg.ch

Renata Gerber
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 34 / renata.gerber@brugg.ch

Silvia Hänny
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 39 / silvia.haenny@brugg.ch

 

Sabrina Kantuzer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 30 / sabrina.kantuzer@brugg.ch

Jill Meier
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 61 / jill.meier@brugg.ch

Monika Michel
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 58 / monika.michel@brugg.ch