Administration/Klientenbuchhaltung

Kontakt
Telefon: 056 448 90 30
E-Mail: soziale.dienstleistungen@brugg.ch


Administration

Yvonne Stadler
Teamleitung
056 448 99 66 / yvonne.stadler@brugg.ch

Leandra Attiger
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 37 / leandra.attiger@brugg.ch

Sina Binder
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 65 / sina.binder@brugg.ch

 

Ramona Buntzler
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 38 / ramona.buntzler@brugg.ch

Leila Christen
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 67 / leila.christen@brugg.ch

Sabrina Kantuzer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 47  / sabrina.kantuzer@brugg.ch

 
Susanna Käser
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 51  / susanna.kaeser@brugg.ch
Sandra Rykart
Telefonzentrale/Empfang
056 448 90 30 / sandra.rykart@brugg.ch
Christine Widmer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 63 / christine.widmer@brugg.ch
 

Klientenbuchhaltung

Cornelia Gwerder
Teamleitung, Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
056 448 99 68 / cornelia.gwerder@brugg.ch

Renata Gerber
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 34 / renata.gerber@brugg.ch

Silvia Hänny
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 39 / silvia.haenny@brugg.ch

 

Sabrina Kantuzer
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 47 / sabrina.kantuzer@brugg.ch

Nicole Matter
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 90 58 / nicole.matter@brugg.ch

Jill Meier
Sachbearbeiterin
056 448 99 61 / jill.meier@brugg.ch