Jugend- und Familienberatung

Kontakt
Telefon: 056 448 90 30
E-Mail: jfb@brugg.ch


Alain Bovet
Sozialberater
056 448 90 29 / alain.bovet@brugg.ch

Irene Eggspühler
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 36 / irene.eggspuehler@brugg.ch

Maja Gehrig
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 53 / maja.gehrig@brugg.ch

 

Esther Koch
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 32 / esther.koch@brugg.ch

 

Dieter Rohrer
Sozialberater
056 448 99 62 / dieter.rohrer@brugg.ch

 

Urs Weber
Sozialberater
056 448 90 20 / urs.weber@brugg.ch

Angelika Marr
Sozialberaterin
056 448 99 64 / angelika.marr@brugg.ch

 

Laila Ryser
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 55 / laila.ryser@brugg.ch

 

Sara Viganò-Omini
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 59 / sara.vigano-omini@brugg.ch

Andrea Pauly
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 33 / andrea.pauly@brugg.ch

 

Nastassja Sommerhalder
Sozialberaterin
056 448 90 52 / nastassja.sommerhalder@brugg.ch

 
Yves von Wartburg
Sozialberater
056 448 99 60 / yves.vonwartburg@brugg.ch